Province de Luxembourg Courts séjours maisons de convalescence

Nom Gestionnaire Adresse Statut MR MRS CS RS CJ CSJ CANTOU Tel Fax Mail
Residence de la Knippchen Mr Franck Pierret Rue Du Maquisat 21
6700 Arlon
CPAS 50 47 5 10 10 - 063/230.371 063/230.376 franck.pierret@arlon.be
Seigneurie de Ville En Pre Mr Dauby Yannick Rue De Sesselicht 264
6700 Arlon
P 76 - 4 - 15 - - 063/22.43.31 063/23.33.64 seigneurievilleenpre@skynet.be.be
Résidence Services des Ardennes Mr Ponette rue du Bois de Loo, 379
6717 Attert
SPRL 40 52 5 18 - - - 063/21.23.0 063/58.32.86 contact@residence-ardennes.be
Residence des Ardennes Mr Ponette Pierre - Hughes Rue du Bois de Loo 379
6717 Attert
P 37 45 3 - - - - 063/60.06.12 063/58.32.86 contact@residence-ardennes.be
Maison St Charles - Les Hortensias CJ Mr Bodson.Christophe Rue du Culot 23
6880 Bertrix
ASBL 49 36 5 - 10 - - 061/41.10.30 061/41.01.40 bodson.christophe@belgacom.net
Chateau Des Moines/ Saint Charles Mme Anje Descheemaeker Rue des Champs 1
6830 Bouillon
P 22 31 2 - 10 - - 061/46.61.58 061/46.41.80 anje.descheemaeker@senior-assist.org
Seniorie De Carlsbourg Mr Pestiat Eric Route De Bievre 5
6850 Carlsbourg
P 35 28 1 - - - - 061/53.34.16 061/53.43.36 seniorie.carlsbourg@caramail.com
Res. Val Des Seniors Mme Permanne Christine Rue des Chenays 121
6921 Chanly
INT 34 86 5 - - - - 084/38.89.11 084/38.83.91 christine.permanne@vivalia.be
Seniorie de l'enclos Mr Thomas- Mme Tholl Caroline Route D'arlon
6740 Etalle
P 35 - 1 - 15 - - 063/45.67.99 063/45.67.99 mr.lenclos@skynet.be
Dom de La Rose Blanche Mr Gelin Pierre Voie d'Andenne 13
6940 Grandhan
P 26 64 4 27 - - - 086/21.92.00 086/21.92.69 info@domainedelarose.blanche.be
L'Auberge du Vivier Mr Axel Geeraerts Avenue de la Gare 109
6720 Habay
A 71 - 3 - - - - 063/42.03.00 063/42.29.25 auberge-du-vivier@skynet.be
Home Jamotte Mr Borrey Vincent Rue Du Chalet 10
6980 La-Roche-en-Ardenne
C 36 40 4 - - - - 084/32.79.00 084/41.18.72 home.jamotte@publilink.be
Seniorie Floradant Mr Aprile Marc Le Pachis 29
6800 Libramont-Chevigny
P 27 25 5 - 10 - - 061/22.57.00 061/22.45.45 marc.aprile@floradant.be
Résidence Catherine Maffa Mme Braconnier Maryse rue de Marche 25
6950 Nassogne
A 47 25 12 - - - - 084/45,79,22 084/45,79,22 omsfard@cmafa.be
Residence Les Alouins Melle Brauman Emmanuelle Rue Grande 36
6927 Tellin
P 25 - 1 - - - - 084/36.67.44 084/36.70.14 lesalouins@skynet.be
Le Chemin des Mimosas Bouzendorff Michel Cobreville 28 a
6640 Vaux-sur-Sûre
ASBL 20 30 1 - - - - 061/239.100 063/239.142 info@lechemindesmimosas.be
Maison Saint Gengoux Mme Cornil Julie Rue de La Clinique 17
6690 Vielsalm
INT 10 5 5 - - - - 080/89.29.31 080/21.67.87 saintgengoux@belgacom.net
Residence de la Fontaine Mr Wauthier Eddy / Jacobs J-M Rue Grande Fontaine 116
6890 Villance
P 56 - 2 - - - - 061/65.62.51 061/65.62.51 nc2000@mail.igl.be