Province de Luxembourg Centres d'accueil de jour

Nom Gestionnaire Adresse Statut MR MRS CS RS CJ CSJ CANTOU Tel Fax Mail
Residence de la Knippchen Mr Franck Pierret Rue Du Maquisat 21
6700 Arlon
CPAS 50 47 5 10 10 - 063/230.371 063/230.376 franck.pierret@arlon.be
Seigneurie de Ville En Pre Mr Dauby Yannick Rue De Sesselicht 264
6700 Arlon
P 76 - 4 - 15 - - 063/22.43.31 063/23.33.64 seigneurievilleenpre@skynet.be.be
Maison St Charles - Les Hortensias CJ Mr Bodson.Christophe Rue du Culot 23
6880 Bertrix
ASBL 49 36 5 - 10 - - 061/41.10.30 061/41.01.40 bodson.christophe@belgacom.net
Chateau Des Moines/ Saint Charles Mme Anje Descheemaeker Rue des Champs 1
6830 Bouillon
P 22 31 2 - 10 - - 061/46.61.58 061/46.41.80 anje.descheemaeker@senior-assist.org
Seniorie de l'enclos Mr Thomas- Mme Tholl Caroline Route D'arlon
6740 Etalle
P 35 - 1 - 15 - - 063/45.67.99 063/45.67.99 mr.lenclos@skynet.be
Home La Concille Mme Angélique Succard Rue des Eperviers 69
6820 Florenville
CPAS 33 47 - - 15 - - 061/31.24.65 061/31.44.85 angelique.succard@florenville.be
Maison Louis Palange Mme Geradin Nicole Route De Liege 13
6660 Houffalize
CPAS 54 44 - - 10 - - 061/28.80.79 061/28.05.18 mr.louispalange@houffalize.be
Seniorie Floradant Mr Aprile Marc Le Pachis 29
6800 Libramont-Chevigny
P 27 25 5 - 10 - - 061/22.57.00 061/22.45.45 marc.aprile@floradant.be
Home Libert Mr Marchal François Chaussée de Liège 31
6900 Marche-en-Famenne
C 50 40 - - 15 10 - 084/24.47.70 084/24.47.79 mrs.libert@skynet.be
Résidence Bouvière Mme Cornil Julie Rue de La Bouvière 14 c
6690 Vielsalm
Interco 30 65 5 - 10 - - 080/500.100 080/800.521 julie.cornil@vivalia.be
Au S'lo Couchant Mr LEFEVRE Michel rue Charles Magnette 15
6760 Virton
CPAS - - - - 15 - - 063/58.14.58 - virton@virton.be